Sort:  

Oh wow. I knew you were a talented and all-around girl but I didn´t know you were THAT talented and all-around :) We should be really grateful for having you on Steem :D Good luck with all your future projects!

@tipu curate

Oh gosh, you are too kind! Really! Don't make me blush lol. Thank you so much for the beautiful words! I really want some new projects and collaborations so I can evolve in this domain and take my skills to a new level! :)

Good luck and don't give up!

Thank you so much! I try to!

Congratulations @gabrielatravels! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 61000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 62000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

You're seriously under rated talent here on Steem and I'm glad I met you to help out with all these projects. Having a job has it's ups and downs as you know from the many conversations we've had about it haha! But don't give up on what you want to do and keep at it. You will get more clients :)

And thanks for what you've done with all my music related artwork so far!

Thank you so much! I really need these encouraging words lately ... And I will always be grateful for your help and support! ❤️🙏

WOW you are talented resteeming so more see your post and may be interesting

Thank you so much! I really appreciate the support :)

most welcome ;)

Manually curated by the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you so much!! :)

Cool. Glad to see a person enjoy the work they do.

Thanks! It's just a passion at the moment. Hopefully I will get more clients in the future so it can be turned into a full job..

wow! you do keep your talent and achievements under wraps!

Thank you so much, my dear! Hopefully, one day I will succeed with any of my passions :)

What an amazing portfolio, wishing you all the success going forward. Well deserved recognition for win.

Have seen some of the travel posts, never realized your passion is into art design.

Thank you so much! And yeah, I do have lots of passions other than travelling. Now I'd like to do some artworks for steemians too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42