I bought myself a gift.

in #oc4 years ago

Hello people! So, I bought drone for me as a gift for New Year and Christmas. It's DJI Mavic Mini. I will use this drone for few days, I need to learn how to fly this little thing, how to record nice footage and etc. I will share with you video in few days, I hope it will be epic. :D

For now, just one photo of my village panorama that I took from my backyard. Now I'm waiting for battery to charge and I hope it will be before night fall. :D See ya'll maybe in few hours or tomorrow. :D
DJI_0007.jpg

Sort:  

Честитам, @miroslavrc, код тебе се Божић Бата баш испрсио ;)

Пази да се не судариш с неком неопрезном птицом, агресивним хеликоптером или гладним авионом… или тако некако ;)

Hvala veliko. :D
Već sam se spucao bio, čim sam ga upalio, al dobro je pa se ništa nije desilo. :D

Congratulations @miroslavrc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 6000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Beautiful your view and village.i like your drone😊😊.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05