My favourite place and natural beauty photographs

in #oc5 years ago

Hello friends, i hope all of my steemit friends alright now. I know that everyone love beautiful photographs. Today i today i am shared lot beautiful photographs. I hope you like my photographs.

My high school
IMG_20191105_141138.jpg

Sky is the wonderful part of nature. Everyone love white and blue sky. In this photo you look beautiful sky and my high school. My high school area was so big. We also look lot of students walking in the school ground. It is a school times.

IMG_20191105_141119.jpg

This is my pass school. Now times i don’t go in this school. Because i am reading in College. But i miss my high school life and friends. My high school name Kalur hat k.c high school.

Tree leaf
IMG_20191105_141247.jpg

Tree is the wonderful part of nature and man life. Man can not take a times without tree. Because we need important oxygen with tree. This is a mango tree leaf.

Paddy field
IMG_20191105_141315.jpg

Paddy is a one only earing source in village people. Paddy field looking so beautiful. In this photo you look beautiful green paddy field. This is my paddy field.

Boat and river
IMG_20191105_141229.jpg

Bangladesh is the land of river. There are lot of river in Bangladesh. This photo you look lot of boat and river. It is a natural view of this river. This is a big river in my city side.

Flower
IMG_20191105_140946.jpg

Flower is the symbol of love. Everyone love flower. All of people useing flower in big festival. I also love flower and create photographs. This is my garden flower. I want to create this photo today afternoon and device Redmi note 7s.

thankyou_dribbble.gif

Sort:  

Looking so amazing

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Curated by @Rehan12

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Congratulations @jferdous! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ - Meet the Steemians Contest
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

This post earned a total payout of 3.277$ and 2.464$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

That's amazing photography by you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65