Autumn on the river - watercolor /// Autunno sul fiume - acquarello

in #oc4 years ago

20190310_125427 (2).jpg



Autumn on the river

2  0  1 9 
watercolor on paper


[ENG]

Autumn on the river

Greetings to all.

Here in Europe we are in the middle of the autumn season.

In Italy, in my parts south of Rome the temperature is still mild.

Ideal for trips and excursions inside the nature that I love to explore.

As it is my usual I look for places with trees and water.

I found a beautiful view on a river lined with colorful autumn trees.

A beautiful place, where the gurgling of the water alternates with the rustling of the wind among the leaves falling from the trees.

A solitude that nourishes within your soul a desire to pass it on to others.
How so?

My only means of communicating moods is only painting, watercolor in this case.

I tried to represent a moment of the magical place I visited.

I hope I've been able to give you some good feelings.

I also share two other watercolors from the autumn theme, it is the season of melancholy.

20180923_002307.jpg
autumn on the Tiber - watercolor - my painting

I love autumn!

il calore della terra 2017 cm.48x32 dett.jpg
warm autumn - watercolor - my painting

I hope you like my paintings and I'll give you a hug.

Armando.

Let's talk about peace!!!

STEEM ON!!!


[ITA]

Autunno sul fiume

Saluti a tutti.

Qui in Europa siamo nel pieno della stagione autunnale.

In Italia, dalle mie parti a sud di Roma la temperatura è ancora mite.

Ideale per gite ed escursioni dentro la natura che amo esplorare.

Come è mio solito cerco posti con alberi e acqua.

Ho trovato una bellissima veduta su un fiume costeggiato da alberi colorati di autunno.

Un posto bellissimo, dove il gorgoglio dell'acqua si alterna al fruscio del vento tra le foglie che cadono dagli alberi.

Una solitudine che alimenta dentro il tuo animo un desiderio di trasmetterla agli altri.

In che modo?

Il mio unico mezzo per comunicare stati d'animo è solo la pittura, ad acquarello in questo caso.

Ho cercato di rappresentare un momento del posto magico che ho visitato.

Spero di essere riuscito a trasmettervi delle buone sensazioni.

Condivido anche altri due acquarelli dal tema autunnale, è la stagione della malinconia.

Adoro l'autunno!

Spero che i miei dipinti vi piacciano e vi mando un abbraccio.

Armando

Parliamo di pace!!!

STEEM ON!!!

https://www.ntopaz.com/ go for a ride, for art lovers.

separatore 2.jpg

my web site

my channel

Art teacher
Curator of cultural activities
Artistic director and President of the Cultural Association "I Colori della Vita"

https://www.icoloridellavita.life/

and "Fuori Controllo" Festival
https://www.facebook.com/fuoricontrollofestival/
52788213_360561581203076_4385646485253914624_o.jpg




separatore 2.jpg

Sort:  

@tipu curate
@giphy curate 100


A huge hug from @amico! 🤗

#sbi-skip !trdo

Congratulations @amico, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @armandosodano!
@armandosodano will receive 0.29840400 TRDO & @amico will get 0.19893600 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Upvoted 👌


Powered by witness untersatz!
Current VP: 55.55%

Terrific landscapes. I especially like the last image.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Congratulations @armandosodano, your post successfully recieved 0.298404 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@amico earned : 0.198936 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73