You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The world is not helping me much these days ...

in #obituary5 years ago

It's hard, I can accept in my mind that "Everything that is born someday will have to die", but in my heart there is always the desire that those I love do not want to die too soon.

Certainly before each death I will react differently, nor am I sure that it will affect me so much or how badly I will remain in that mourning, but while I was alive I tried to accept this idea as best I could, in the end his death it hurt and it came to me at a time when I am not in my best form, but I also have to thank him that he endured and did not leave when I was in depression, that would have been worse, so a part of me wants to hold on to the illusory idea that he struggled to survive because I needed him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52