I dont want you to love me , i want you да ме обичаш !

in #obich7 years ago (edited)

The world has long been divided into East and West, Russia vs. America, and so on. Neither in Russian nor in English, however, there is not the vast wisdom of life that lies in the modest Bulgarian language. In Bulgarian I have two words for an emotional connection - "любов" and "обич". Have you ever wondered what's the difference between them? What's the difference between loving and falling in love? The truth is, most people do not make a difference ... they say "I love you" to the children and the wife also to the lover. I do not judge them because in foreign languages there is no understanding of the difference between these two feelings of "любов" and "обич." Both feelings, for example, in English are translated with "love", "I love you". There is no second word. Look in the dictionary if you do not believe me. The Russians are also telling their children and their lovers "I love you." If you look at Wikipedia - even there it says "The concept (обич) is synonymous with the word love." How not to be mislead from so much misinformation.




Love is just a craving for a representative of the other sex (in general). Physical attraction, hormonal explosion, pheromones, chemistry ... as you call it. Yes, a wonderful thing that makes you forget about on which planet you are ... but your love comes like a summer rain and goes back so fast.Absolutely analogous to drugs ... with time, the effect is weakened because the body is accustomed to high levels of dopamine and neurons become less sensitive.


           


To обичаш someone means that he  is important to you, you accept him as it is and you want to help him to be, to exist. Such affection, respect, acceptance, and affection for a subject, whether man or not, develops slowly. It slowly builds обич, but if its appear ... it is very difficult to go.


           



Oбич is an altruistic phenomenon. Oбич is respect, acceptance, affection, desire to develop the person on the other side, to help him, to take care of him. To обичаш someone does not necessarily mean getting something in return.


           


In my opinion, nature has created love in its present form purely and simply to gather human beings in pairs, and these couples, while still being motivated by hormones, can get to know each other, understand whether they fit as units. If there is a match of interests, values, soul - perfect!


           


The обич is what i want from you ..... the love  is .....just a word ! Can you give me this ? 




DenYo - Обичам те




          

Dont forget to join us in Discord Whaleshares ! https://discord.gg/RRDzn6c


 


   

                Stay positive  and many smiles !!! 

                                           

Feel free to comment , criticize, follow or unfollow me !

Sort:  

Obicham te my queen.... the queen of my heart and woman of my dreams.

I cannot wayt for the time when i wont be only a dream but a Reality !

You are already reality... you are a dream come true! I can't wait til we are together and that will be very soon my love.

<3 , better be very soon , even i am patience usual in this case i am tottaly not !

I will be there soon if I have to grow wings and fly myself.

Damm my bad lucky than , to get so inlove with walrus ............ they cannot fly :(

Then I shall swim to you my love

Well said, my Russian comrade. Keep up the great work of sharing peace in the world

Incredible friend very touched and motivated greetings from me @ abupasi.alachy

Très bon article qui est bien écrit par vous merci. Tu es génial

Thank you :) Isnt french the language of love ? Ha ha

Beautiful that you provided a new and real understanding of what love means.

Love means so many things .....

This is best post i read today on Steemit , Love is really a complicated thing , and it has lot of ways to express but it also has lot of different meanings and people get confused a lot of times. really nice post thanks for sharing and I love steemit community , this is also a some kind of love . Ha Ha

I agree , most most of the time love is so complicated ...... Sadly is only one word to expres how you feel in english .. !

Informative post man keep it up :)

Thank you :)

As long as I understood my the english language, Love has a higher meaning in our life. It's a pity that now people just use this word to get physical advantges from the other person. Love is the ultimate outcome of our life. Whatever we're doing today is because we need love tomorrow or respect which is also the higher form of love. So, I would say this is great articel you have here. Sorry for not able to read russian as It is not my first and second language.
Wish you all the success @patelincho

Yes .... love is not enouq to say what you feel . Sadly in english is only one word about . In bulgarian you see we have more and as far i know in greek also are several :)

Love is such an interesting topic. Seems to be more intense and harder to deal with as I age.

....... i am not very young also , but love dount care about the age !

Great job. Very good post

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62