You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I dont want you to love me , i want you да ме обичаш !

in #obich7 years ago

As long as I understood my the english language, Love has a higher meaning in our life. It's a pity that now people just use this word to get physical advantges from the other person. Love is the ultimate outcome of our life. Whatever we're doing today is because we need love tomorrow or respect which is also the higher form of love. So, I would say this is great articel you have here. Sorry for not able to read russian as It is not my first and second language.
Wish you all the success @patelincho

Sort:  

Yes .... love is not enouq to say what you feel . Sadly in english is only one word about . In bulgarian you see we have more and as far i know in greek also are several :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45