Introducing Myself

in #obaku6 years ago (edited)

Hi, everyone…
dp.jpg
It’s my pleasure to introduce myself. Well, I am HAMEED KHAN born and raised in Lahore, Pakistan.
I have done my schooling in D.I.P.H SCHOOL with 80%, then I did my FSC, 12th from Lahore Group of Technical Institute Lahore with 85% and now I am pursuing my final year (Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering & Technology) from The University of Lahore with C.G.P.A of 3.2.
My strength is my attitude that I would like to take challenges that I can do it, my way of thinking that I take both success and failure in balanced manner.
I don’t like to say weakness but I like to say scope for improvement that is I won’t leave any task in completely. I believe in myself and my hard work and I want perfection in everything.
My ethic is I never neglect an opportunity for my improvement…
I enjoy reading, writing, sharing ideas & encouraging.
Reading has been my desire since I was tiny boy as I believe it is one of the finest habits one can be well-informed with material. Over the years, I have looked forward to having great platforms which will grant me the opportunity to extend my horizon through reading, interacting, connecting & sharing ideas with excessive people.
I was introduced to steemit by my friend iqbal recently and I must say steemit is an amazing site always readily available to give me the chance to do what I love most, read, write & sharing great ideas.
Whereas, other social media sites are used just for pleasurable, I believe a daily social contact by users on steemit will go a long way to do more than just having fun, steemit will educate, inform will encouraging reading and allow people to explore things.
That’s all about me…

Sort:  

it's just introduction about myself

Welcome,

Being new on steemit. kindly follow this steps.
We will assure this 5 steps would help you build your reputation & EARN MORE.

  1. Always tag your post to 5 category
  2. Follow who comments you
  3. While posting kindly make sure it is new content on Steemit
  4. Slowly go through all articles on steemit
  5. Be slow...work hard, don't' give up

pls FOLLOW @important-to-us

@hamiedkhan, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!


Welcome to Steem @hamiedkhan.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Hi @hamiedkhan. Welcome to Steemit!!!

thank you for welocome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44