STOP YOUR CRAVINGS BY EATING THE RIGHT FOODS!

in #nutrition7 years ago (edited)

Did you know that when you are craving certain foods, it's your body letting you know you are deficient in something. For example if I am craving chocolate, my body needs magnesium. You can get it from foods... but what I have found is when I supplement with minerals, I do not have cravings at all. This definitely helps you make better choices, because you are not controlled then by foods that you would otherwise not want to choose. Here is graph that lets you know what foods you should eat when you crave foods!

food cravings.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome insight...
Thanks... 10Q

I knew about magnesium but the rest is really good to know! Thanks!

Yes, cravings are linked to mineral deficiencies .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43