Ripple It, Just a Little Bit. BitShares Blast Off. Steem Powered Dreams Coming True

in #nuggetized7 years ago (edited)

Woke Up to see Bitshares soaring and Ripple taking off too


I love waking up to see my sell orders have completed while I slept. Haven't decided if that's great or not, time will tell.

So I noticed Ripple was on the rise which kind of sucks because I bought and sold some the other day for a small loss. If I had held it since the initial purchase I would have cleared 300% rise in value.

Not the end of the world because I bought more Bitshares which also spiked and I made a decent return on as well. I bought tens of thousands of them at when it was down in 200 Satoshi range. ^^ I have pocketed my profits and bought Ripple. When that sells I will put up a Bitshares buy order and hopefully get it all back less then I sold it for.

For now I'm hoping for a bunch of small steady gains. I really need those Bitshares back. Bitshares is going to the moon by the summer, I really believe that. Ripple just came out of nowhere and I hope to make a little in the meantime, hopefully enough I can buy double volume the Bitshares I had before. En Sha La. Ripple has been pretty good on the news lately and seems promising, I expect it to go up a more and probably not drop to its lowest point again.

All of this is made possible by Steemit. This place showed me a light and I used and am still using it to Blaze a Trail to my goals.

Goals are fun. What you gonna do with your Steem profits?



(https://steemit.com/steem/@deepsynergy/introducing-steem-power-and-steem-dollar-symbols)

Leave comment get my vest!
I mostly trade with my gut. I do alright, I'm still bright green. My experience won't be yours.

Sort:  

yeah BTS had cool pump but XRP was/is just amazing ;)

I'm still ridding the Ripple Wave it's looking pretty solid today.

I'm in with Bitshares too, @solarguy. It was nice to see them hit a cent, but it looks like they have settled back down again. I am planning to retire from my regular day job and help a friend grow algae! (I'm personally pretty good with growing all things green. LOL)

Bitshares FTW!

It's massively undervalued, it has surpassed many of the top 10 cryptos technologically, many users are looking to decentralized exchanges for increased security/reliability/privacy, STEALTH is due to land in a few weeks which anonymizes any token on the BTS DEX (compete against dash/anon-coins), blockpay is taking off, bitshares munich is developing many improvements, the beyondbitcoin and bitshares hangouts are massively transparent and promoting excellent community interaction, etc.

It's a very exciting time! I can't wait to see what is actually going to happen. ;)

seriously!!?? Spirulina. Do tell. please

YOU @solarguy, I am planning to help YOU!
(Seriously, how many friends do you think this girl has, who are passionate about the opportunities that exist in the spirulina market?)
You're it. ;)

Do you think ripple will ever see 0.00007000 again?

yes it will.. when i can't say. but if doesn't i will go down with that ship. I got too many eggs in that basket at this moment. It will be like starting all over if it doesn't.

BUT
BUT But
I could lose it all. I very well may lose it all.\

OR

My dreams come true. tough call ><

how ever i should add..

I did not put even 10% of my investments into crypto. It's too reliant on electricity and I have a preppers heart.

be wary of a life like no other than the one you now have ever known.

Very true. Yea I chucked a few hundred worth of profit I'd made on other coins into ripple and it collapsed while I was sleeping. Woke up to find it's almost halved so if she goes down I'll be sinking on that boat with ya I reckon. I'm pretty new to crypto investing and will just say that volatility is some freaky stuff. I'm mostly in the ethereum boat at the moment. It seems to be holding my money pretty well with a couple hundred profit, but the price today is starting to chip away at eth I paid a bit more for. Looking at the markets currently I'm wondering wtf is going on. Every coin is being pumped & dumped plus shit coins, maybe that's what the month of april is like every year? Eth & Dash got so much hype a month ago and now they're almost back to square one because of weak hands and pumping dumpers.

Hey man. Im new too. Good news... it wont wreck us!! We can jump on another ship..

Never let a single decision destroy ur future.

What i am doing to be honest, pm me and i will share my dirty trades with u. Im going to hold until the next spike. Never set ur self up to lose it all in a day.

Ripple is a phase. Im holding 4,000 rip after selling 30,000 bts.

BUT, get this it was all bought with steem.

So my life will carry on
God Bless Steemit

Well played haha. How do I pm you?

I want to live a more simple, less hectic life if Steem prices soar "to the moon". Much like your image of cabins by a lake, I would like to be much closer to nature and spend a lot more time relaxing in it's beauty and tranquility.

Yea. It's a long risky journy. But damn, if i lose, damn, that would suck, but i will still be where i am before i met Steem. If i win, laughing to the bank.

It can come true. Just hold BTS till July, it will soar... God willing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32