You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Changed My Facebook Habits

in #nuggetized8 years ago

Frankly I've only used Facebook to chat and to play a couple of games, I once opened an alternate account to try to advertise some opportunities, but after a while I decided to stop doing it, no results and in fact it was spamming. I do think Steemit is a better patform for actually debating something, and let's face it everybody likes the opportunity to make some extra cash just writing, even though up to now I haven't made much, but the opportunity is still there.

Sort:  

Yes. Steemit is much better when it comes to debating and disagreeing. It has a unique ability to silence trolls like no where else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62644.80
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62