Nude Drawing entry

in #nudedrawing7 years ago (edited)

 Hello everyone,

 This is my entry the the nude drawing contest hosted my @yoganarchista

This is my first time to draw a nude girl, as you can see I’m not a professional artist but drawing is my passion.


Thank you everyone for upvoting and commenting my post. 🙂 


                                               

Sort:  

nice drawing. keep it up

Thank you :)

Awesome drawing :)

Thank you :)

you made it like pro...

Thank you so much :)

Nice Drawing :)

Thank you @tiamaria :)

Nice work! You got the female curves right:)

Thank you so much. :)

Excellent drawing honie, I congratulate you!!! Now i follow u

Thank you so much for appreciating my drawing. Follow you back :)

Wow ang galing! Love it!

Salamat kabayan. :)

It's my favorite draw

Thank you @mfestra :). I think you are professional artist, I just saw your drawing.

Woooow,, amazing,,

Good job, the figure you gave her is very beautiful. You are on the right track, do not be afraid of the more practical faces and you will see that they will come out great. Good luck in the contest. I will be following your work closely, I am also competing, I hope you can also visit my blog. Greetings and hugs <3 https://steemit.com/nudedrawing/@winizart/nude-drawing-contest-soul-blooming-original-illustration

Thank you for the feedback, I appreciate your comment. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49