Entry for Nude Drawing Contest by Yoganarchista

in #nudedrawing7 years ago

floating

Is a project I completed a few months ago and I would like to use it to enter the Nude drawing contest that is running as we speak.

I hope you like it and you can afford a spare up vote towards my post.

Thanks for stopping by. See you all soon with more content. So stick around.

25152006_10214300363640154_4697175603337957616_n.jpg

*** Thanks for running the contest, @yoganarchista ***

The Original post if you want to enter
https://steemit.com/nudedrawing/@yoganarchista/win-sbds-nude-drawing-contest


Follow me at:

alt textalt textalt textalt text

Sort:  

Oh Great!
My shorts are ruined!!!

This is a very interesting painting. See also @ jol09 who just introduced himself. hopefully I can learn from you

@skapaneas Magnificent painting. Good luck

Thank you maria!

This is amazing work! I love the way the grid breaks down in the surface of the water.

Thank you man, I am glad you liked it. :) thanks for the support.

Them ribs have a life of their own.
Nice!

This is a very interesting companion painting. See also @ jol09 who just introduced himself. hopefully I can learn from you

wow ! amazing i don't know this kind of contest also going on ... your drawing very beautiful and have feel .... "Girl enjoying and feeling the water"

Thanks for your complimentary comment.
I appreciate it.

Thank you for sharing and article

thanks for stopping by

Me gusta, me hace creer que el agua está del cuello para arriba y que abajo está vacío. Algo bastante surreal. Me gusta. Usaste óleos o acrílicos?

Gantastiko to ergo soy..kalimera..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48