Shame. \ Original work .

in #nudedrawing7 years ago (edited)

Sense of shame.

Стыд.



img280.jpg




2017 \ 12


Please vote, is support my project. Thank you.

Пожалуйста голосуйте, это поддержит мой проект. Спасибо.





Author @RomanSkv

Russia Rybinsk


Sort:  

Great drawing :) Thank you for participating ;)

Thank you @yoganarchista)
Good time to you)

You can use this idea for your photoshoots) your body complexion is perfect for a similar photo)

remarkable interpretation of shame. Thanks for sharing your artistry.

I really like your work, because of the interesting thing of it, like the combinations of texture and color that you used, very well achieved.I think your figure is very interesting, I really like the style you gave it looks pretty stylized. Good luck in the contest. I will be following your work closely, I am also competing, I hope you can also visit my blog. Greetings and hugs (; https://steemit.com/nudedrawing/@winizart/nude-drawing-contest-soul-blooming-original-illustration

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65