Bather. \ Original drawing .

in #nudedrawing6 years ago


Bather.

Купающийся мужчина.


  colored version

img297.jpg



  monochrome version

img294.jpg




2017 \ 12


Please vote, is support my project. Thank you.

Пожалуйста голосуйте, это поддержит мой проект. Спасибо.





Author @RomanSkv

Russia Rybinsk



Published for the first time.

Публикуется впервые.



Peace all.

Всем мира.



Sort:  

Kinda looks like Caeser

maybe)

Nice, is the style intentional? mixed media using pen & crayons?

wow, I really like the way you used crayons and pen.
loved the effect of crayons.
nice keep it up.

I really like your work, because of the interesting thing of it, like the combinations of texture and color that you used, very well achieved.
Good luck in the contest. I will be following your work closely, I am also competing, I hope you can also visit my blog. Greetings and hugs<3

https://steemit.com/nudedrawing/@winizart/nude-drawing-contest-soul-blooming-original-illustration

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87