Akademic works #3

in #nudedrawing6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit

I guess that it is my first drawing which I made only with pencils. I continue with working on nude drawings, so I hope that you like it.
*Materials: paper A3, pencils

image.jpeg

I count on your support

@molarity

Sort:  

Great artwork!

Beautiful artwork my friend she looks beautiful , great job

  • Beauty in art,

    MikQuote™

The shading is solid
finall_1_1.giffinal.gif

This post has received a 0.20 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Very nice drawing, congratulations ... I like drawing too, and i have them on my blog.I havent any nude drawings, maybe i can start to work on nude ones soon...

wonderful drawing
i love black and white ;)

Looking good! do you have a model to draw from or is this what you imagine?

Oh , thank you. It is from imagination

Hi, very nice work, the proportion is very good and the beautiful shadows, give the necessary volume to the drawing to make it look great. Good luck in the contest, I'm also participating with a little illustration I did, I hope you have the time to stop by my blog and support me too, I'm following your content closely.

Greetings and hugs <3

https://steemit.com/nudedrawing/@winizart/nude-drawing-contest-soul-blooming-original-illustration

Thank you) I like you artworks, follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66845.00
ETH 3089.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72