Nudity Is An Expression Of One's Self - Series 05

in #nudeart6 years ago

Hello, Steemit people! I hope you are all fabulous checking out my account. I made this Steemit account to share all the photos I encountered on Tumblr that I think are creative and artistic using the human body. I love nude arts as what my username says. Having said that, these photos I will be posting here passed my creative and artistic taste. Be it a woman or a man's body. I have a high respect for the creativity of the people who made these photos and that is the reason why I want to share it with you because basically, they are worth sharing and possess a high standard of visual art expressing through the human body.

Here are the photos I have chosen and I hope you guys all like it!

a1.jpg

a2.jpg

a3.jpg

n4.jpg

Watch out for more and I will definitely enjoy bringing arts and fun with you all and in this community in general.

Nudity Is An Expression Of One's Self - Series 01
Nudity Is An Expression Of One's Self - Series 02
Nudity Is An Expression Of One's Self - Series 03
Nudity Is An Expression Of One's Self - Series 04

photo credit: Tumblr

Nudity is the expression of one's self
@nudeartlover

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51