Nudity Is An Expression Of One's Self - Series 03

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemit people! I hope you are all fabulous checking out my account. I made this Steemit account to share all the photos I encountered on Tumblr that I think are creative and artistic using the human body. I love nude arts as what my username says. Having said that, these photos I will be posting here passed my creative and artistic taste. Be it a woman or a man's body. I have a high respect for the creativity of the people who made these photos and that is the reason why I want to share it with you because basically, they are worth sharing and possess a high standard of visual art expressing through the human body.

Here are the photos I have chosen and I hope you guys all like it!

n1.jpg

n2.jpg

n3.jpg

n4.jpg

Watch out for more and I will definitely enjoy bringing arts and fun with you all and in this community in general.

Nudity Is An Expression Of One's Self - Series 01
Nudity Is An Expression Of One's Self - Series 02

photo credit: Tumblr

Nudity is the expression of one's self

@nudeartlover

Sort:  

Please cite photos you take from the internet. Also please use the NSFW tag so nudity is not in the open for people who may be at work. Thanks.

copy that. thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51