Index Case - Sincere (Nu-metal 2005)

in #nu-metal6 years ago (edited)

Just rediscovered this band again when I listened to it when I was younger.
Loved their sound have never been well known another band that had some great potential.
But nevertheless never break through also because future albums where not as good as thid one was.
For me this was a jewel found at those times.
Just have a listen and enjoy or not, music is subjective so find out for yourself.
You can also find the whole album on spotify Index Case - Index Case.

This track is called Sincere and is a bit heavier, which I like.

Somebody should tell you to appreciate
So easy enduring so why am I this way
Help me shut out what I hate out
And it's so easy to explain
I guess you know about what I think about
So you're the perfect pain

When God pulls his gun out
It's not running out
We left something out
The end's breathing
Teething
Ripping out our final page
A final action
Satisfaction
Pleasure through pain
So listen to the way the
The echoes rain

You want to see the line
Of the peoples' mind
And its choices look out
When it slowly regrets time
Facing whys tasting lies
You better run

Who's got the gun now

I just edited didn't want you guys to miss out this one either.
Index Case - Fetish
(slow beginning but building up and I like the lyrics a lot simple harsh but effective)

I'm drawing the lines you read to
I'm digging these hives so thoughtful
Try getting away you've got to
You made this a game
I laugh at the sane
You gave a name I've got to
You're beautiful without your eyes
You finally know how to cry
I'm feeling drops of assanine
For your sake don't let them dry
I'm not like you
Blind and see through
Fun to dig through
Kicking your poems note
Another cry from a dry throat
See I don't have to believe you
But you better believe me
You affected no one's life
Just infected and redeemed sight
That's why I'll do you the favor
I love everything about you

Sort:  

Hi @digitalworldyou
As a follower of @haccolong this post has been randomly selected and upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail with 20upvotes
This is random free upvote daily when you follow @haccolong
(If you check if you have followed, please wait 5 seconds, usually you have already followed so you get this upvote)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43