You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Așteptări.

in #nu-citi6 years ago

Thanks to Google Translate :) I agree with what you have lined out. The only thing that keeps me here is that we invested in STEEM. And somehow along the way while posting a lot on different topics, I was included in a curation trail.

But even with my post payout, it won't be enough to feed a family of 6. If I was in Philippines or Mexico, I might survive with this amount but only to eat. Not really much living if you say so.

Just keep at it. Or if you have YouTube maybe post there and here so the 7-day longevity of the post is not so bad. Or have your own blog site so you can keep the articles on your blog. They have steempress up but it takes 15% I think? if you use this wordpress plugin. They upvote most of the wordpress blogs posted in Steemit through their plugin then take 15% back....

Sort:  

Hi, I really appreciate the effort you put into understanding that nonsense I wrote :). Thank you for your comment and for the suggestions. As soon as I get back on track with my life, I will be back on Steemit as well.

It's not nonsense. I agree with all of it actually :)

And of course, yes, reality first and come on back for the digital/virtual life.

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81