[CR]My first exercise, learning in Blender 2.79b

in #ntopaz6 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3


Lupa Variante 52.png
A very good day to all those digital and traditional artists of this extensive and appreciated virtual community, sorry for the delay in my publications, due to the mega electrical blackout in my country, increasingly severe failures on the internet in the residences where I live and also the fact that I'm excited to learn something again just in another version, with its surprises and also joys difficulties, I have delayed a lot in publishing something new.

In this opportunity I will publish this kind of result of the exercises learned from a course by video tutorial of Blender. It is worth mentioning that of this particular course I only saw and learned the first class, and I abandoned it for another course also from Blender of another youtuber, because the equipment and the technical characteristics of your graphic card made it almost impossible for me to learn completely what was taught, because the power of your computer had enabled the options of the rendering engine "CYCLES", a rendering engine with a new technology for Blender, which takes full advantage of the calculation power and the effects of the external graphics cards that are supported (which I do not have), although I achieved, after trial and error, a little closer to what the first youtuber taught me, of which I learned a lot in this video tutorial, it takes many attempts without a graphic card and with a very old team of about 11 years old, that after different sessions experimenting to achieve it as far as possible the effects shown and that now my desire is to show it in this community.

With this I only want to show that the economic limitations that result consequently in technically obsolete and inferior equipment although they may seem a limitation or an obstacle to first impression, also constitute a very motivating challenge to achieve by learning "double" what you are trying to teach, not only because of what these people teach you who help by teaching online altruistically, but also you learn to correct the present deficiencies, thus allowing the use of a very good teaching of life and self-improvement and learning.

Things that I learned in the other course, especially mixing knowledge of various kinds, ended up re-inventing them in this exercise again to prove what they looked like, ending at the end applying an invention that I had made in an exercise that I will also explain here in my next post , adding a sun-type lighting lamp inside the monkey head "suzane" that had previously made transparent also resembling a blue colored glass.

but although not everything was immediate successes, there were parameters that perhaps in my previous experiments had been activated, without realizing much of its effects and that after many failed attempts in this last occurrence I delayed a lot, until I realized the problem (I had activated in suzane the options of reflection, this was so that the lighting that had inserted did not leak out of the head of monkey suzane name if not reflected back inside the light completely canceling the effect I was looking for.)

It became necessary to lower the resolution of the final render for the experiments with that new source of light, mainly motivated by the excessive delay of the processing by the antiquated of my desktop computer, in the end after many tests when finally reach something similar to what I imagined I decided to render a full HD 1920 x 1080 resolution and then 2 and a half hours after making my old PC work so much I achieved what I wanted, even if it was something similar to what I really imagined. I will not cease to continue my experiments and trials if I achieve my goal I will also publish the much desired result.
Lupa 4.gif

To this exercise of the magnifying glass I constantly add new parameters of what I learned in my other exercises, in the tutorial videos. That's why in a kind of feedback of influences things that I learn in the other videos I apply this exercise and things that I discover here I apply in the other exercises,
Lupa 5.gif

After doing the exercises in their original state and start playing with them adding and mixing other things from the other exercises or learned by my mistakes and curiosity too.

In fact in my next post I explain a little what applies here from the exercise of my next post and the reverse apply things from that exercise of my next post also here in a game of rewinding with new knowledge and ideas to try again in what has already been done. hahaha I look like a DJ's re mixing exercises of several tutorial videos, but for my perspective I learn a lot more in that way.
![Lupa 6.gif](https://cdn.steemitimage

Sort:  

It looks amazing, i hope you continue your experiments with the program:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Congratulations @yushirogowa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!