You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Acherontia

in #ntopaz5 years ago

I live obsessed with moths, ever since I bred silk moths as a child... I find them ghostly, eerie, ethereal little fairies, I love their toned down colours... and I've been painting and drawing myself moths for a project. Lovely drawing as usual

Sort:  

Moths are really pretty! I love them too :) Priscilla would be a very ethereal moth princess !!! I think.......

Thank you so much <3

I have sketchbooks with moths because in my current project I need to draw a lot, they're also recurrent in my lyrics and videos (Haunted, Nothing) and in many of my drawings. I bred silk worms as a child and dunno I find them utterly ethereal and ghostly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87