You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digital painting : The Little Tree Adventurer.

in #ntopaz5 years ago

I look forward to you moving to the next level. ;)

Your painting is incredible and reading the description of your post reminded me a lot of a Concepartis that I follow on YouTube, which advises that to create digital paintings we look for references of real places, then we make our own painting but copying details of the real image Although his paintings are great they never look like the photos I use as a reference.

He says that by doing that we train our eyes to really see how things are made up and how the lights and the different contrasts look.

Your painting is really fantastic and the different shades it has, I also loved how you worked with the lights.

good job @pipoune <3 <3 <3

Sort:  

Thank you @yanes94 <3
Yes, it is a fantastic exercice!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45