You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Glen Ronald || The Chaos Whisperer

in #ntopaz5 years ago

For your description and the works of Glen Ronald that you have put in your publication I have seen that he is an artist with an incredible style which I love, I want to see more of his art.

Thank you very much for introducing us to this great artist. ;)

Sort:  

You're most welcome :) I am not much of a writer, I'm so happy I was able to draw you to his work. Glen has been one of my foremost inspiration in my exploration of art. He definitely has a unique style, to say the least.

WOW!!! Congratulations @melissamyra, you are the winner of the first place and you deserve it since you have done a great job exposing the art of that incredible artist named Glen Ronald. <3 <3 <3

CONGRATULATIONS!!! ;)

Oh my gosh I’m so surprised!! Thank you!!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Do not be surprised, you did a great job!!!.. I really liked the style of the artist you chose, but yours is great too. I hope to see her in ntopaz to see her work. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43