You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Man On Suit: Model - Pele Of Brazil

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Yes, I still think that it is difficult even heheh, but I also think that it is as you say, dedicating time to it little by little, going fast brings tiredness and things are not good.

As an example would be what I do, before when it was traditional it took many hours to draw something and it happened to me several times to draw a drawing twice because an error occurred. But now it took longer because I'm getting used to the digital and redraw with the fear that everything can be lost, hmmmm lol, then I slow down.

Beyond all the traditional I think it is as more valuable, because you do not have the possibilities with the digital and still you can get good pieces like this.
I admire what you do.

Sort:  

That's just it. When you enjoy it, you don't get tired of it!
Am pretty sure with time you will get used to drawing with digital. Those fear will get vanish.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks love, I hope so. XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75