You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Purple Orchid (Detail)

in #ntopaz5 years ago

It is a great flower! I can see the details that you have placed and they are sensational, I think I saw a head of a small bird. The composition of his work is great! you have taken a long time but you have placed a lot of love and dedication and I think it is key to get the incredible result like this, it is beautiful!
I am eager to see what will be published later.


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE
Sort:  

Thank you and yes there will be more soon!!!

OH YEAH!!! how good!!! <3 <3 <3

I want to see him. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37