You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CO] Immense Sweetness

in #ntopaz5 years ago

WOW!!! Do you really deserve to be praised 1000 times, do this with a mouse? Yes that is something incredible that takes a lot of time and effort and that is why @hadley4 I congratulate you.

Your idea is surprising and very romantic. <3 <3 <3

Thank you @ hadley4 for participating, your entry has enchanted me a lot!!! ;)

Sort:  

Thank you. Thank you. Yes, I did it completely with the mouse, it took me a long time but I was very pleased. I almost have the second drawing ready for the contest, I hope you like it as much as this one.

Te entiendo es muy difícil trabajar con el mause, es valioso el trabajo que realizas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88