You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adding colour to Yesterdays Sketch Yorkies

in #ntopaz6 years ago

The sketches are good, but I think the color of the more life to the drawings, because you can see the contrast of colors and how it combines with the others, this is a tender drawing I love that you have colored it.

Sort:  

Thanks @yanes94 and yes it feels more inviting with colour of course. And the original sketch is just that, a quick sketch. But, it's fun to share the various stages of build up, I'm just having to do it over a few posts as I've not the time to do it all in one :)

I'm going to try and work on it more today.

I understand you very well, we always have a tough battle with time and apparently always wins us. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40