Portrait by way of study

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

RealCY.jpg

Hey, hey... dear friends, how are you?

Greetings to all and I hope you had a naughty weekend. Between yesterday and today I was struggling with my Ps which every day gets slower and does not let me make my illustrations... I NEED RAM MEMORY!!!   

The truth is that slow and everything had to work like this, this time I did not want to work on anything "mine"... (by this I mean that it is not that NO, I did it, that I stole it or it is a simple photo with filter... it is only a portrait in studio mode with your reference, you can understand? lol) I wanted to make a portrait of a real woman, this because I need to improve on the real features of a woman. I want my designs to go more realistically and I can only achieve that by drawing real people and not so much of my imagination. "At least for now"

For this first studio I chose a model and actress named Cara Delevingne, what she does I love!!! In my opinion she is a very talented girl as well as beautiful, one of the things that most attracts my attention is her face... she is pretty but she has that bad girl touch that I like. XD

Well dear friends... I hope my portrait looks like Cara or at least I got a little closer, what do you think?

thtte-yanes.png

For this job again I decided to work with a large stain instead of a sketch and then move on to draw and shape it.

1.jpg

Here I started to work on details such as hair and clothes and I had a little more shape in my portrait.

2.jpg

As I used a brush with textures and I didn't like the stripes it left, I decided to follow the advice of several Steemians Artists who told me to use a soft brush on top so that those stripes would not be seen.

3.jpg

Here I dedicated myself to better detail the features of the face so that my work was taking shape.

4.jpg

In this part many things changed, I put the neck smaller and the face is almost ready but I realized that I was a little chubby XD.

5.jpg

FINAL RESULT

In the final part of my painting I finished the details of the hair, skin and eyes and other details that I had left for the end.


RealCY.jpg


Reference Image:

thtte-yanes.png

MATERIALS USED:

Laptop
Photoshop
Bamboo Tablet

thtte-yanes.png

Grateful to all of you for seeing and supporting my new work, I would be very happy if you leave me in the comments your opinions and criticisms regarding this style or my work. His criticisms help me to grow and encourage me to work harder to improve my art.

thtte-yanes.png

See you soon dear community, thank you for viewing and supporting my publications. 😜

ByCarmenYanes.gif

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Para hacer un dibujo realista hay que aprender a captar la realidad con nuestras manos, Siempre hay que usar referencias de fotos de modelos en vez de otras ilustraciones "si lo que se quiere ser realistas en las obras" yo cuando hice mi chica zorra tuve que usar como 7 fotos de chicas para lograr su espalda y otras partes de su cuerpo. cuando vi la foto vi que creo que carmen ya alanzo el realismo en sus obras (aunque tienes que mejorar el cuello y su blusa no esta terminada, rostro y cabello realista, blusa en boceto XD) pero al leer y veo que dices que es un retrato de Cara Delevingne pues.... terminaste dibujando a Angelina Jolie a Cara aun no se parece, pero se que el replicar una foto es extremadamente difícil, yo cuando lo intente tambien termine dibujando a otro persona.
P.D: Estas mejorando a pasos agigantados

@yanes94 Cada día me sorprendes más y más con tu impresionante arte digital, tu buen manejo con las herramientas y la creatividad que le pones a tu trabajo, me gusta mucho la puesta en escena y las características faciales de la chica es impresionante que quieras comenzar a dibujar en tiempo real con personas reales es un reto bastante bueno para ti, sé que lo vas a lograr y llegaras lejos. En cuanto a tu retrato, me gustó mucho el cabello de la chica y su rostro en general sobre todo la mirada picara que le manejaste, ha queda impresiónate y con una luz buena para la fotografías, además los ojos han quedado totalmente reales, los colores neutrales le aportan realidad y serenidad a la obra. Es muy admirado el que quieras dar mucho más de ti en cuanto tu trabajo, aunque realmente tus obras son tan reales e impresionantes pero esta esta increíble porque usaste una persona en tiempo real. Éxitos y que todo salga bien.

Saludos.

Saludos querida Nath... me alegra saber que viste mi obra y te haya gustado, decidí hacer esto ya que quiero manejarme entre el realismo y la fantasía pero primero debo mejorar los rasgos de las caras entre otras cosas, espero que el tiempo me deje terminar mi estudio y lograr lo que quiero.

Saludos amiga y mil gracias por apoyarme. ;)

Eres increíble, espero puedas tener todo el aprendizaje posible ara que mejores los pequeños detalles, aunque no se mucho de dibujo jejejeje pero es perfecto. @yanes94

Saludos.

Gracias querida Nath por tus buenos deseos, no sabes de dibujos pero tus palabras son muy acertadas y nos animas a seguir mejorando. ;)

Saludos amiga.

this is beautiful art work my friend..


[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you very much!!! ;)

I like Cara. :)

Beautiful portrait


[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you, I also adore her... she is very beautiful. ;)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Wooh OMG es fantástico te admiro demasiado 😍

hehehehe gracias amor... te escribí en el otro comentario para ver si nos podemos comunicar. ;)

La admiramos mejor dicho mi querido y estimado Jordan. XD

hehehehehe gracias chicos, se los agradezco... XOXO

It is so realistic and beautiful:) Well done dear Carmen:)

Thank you very much dear George... I try to improve in realism, I hope to achieve it. ;)

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @livvu.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Thank you dear Liv ;)

Amazing work! You definitely captured the "bad girl" look.
@tipU curate

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much @blueeyes8960 and @tipu, I appreciate the support. ;)

This model has that characteristic of having bad girl features but at the same time she can have a sweet appearance ... it hurts that I don't stay the same as her. LOL

3.png ¡Excelente publicación! 3.png

Gracias por seguir haciendo contenido de calidad en STEEM

ezgif.com-gif-maker (1).gif
Cryptolocal.Exchange

Gracias a ustedes por ver y apoyar mi trabajo. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28