Fairy of the flowers (Finished)

in #ntopaz6 years ago

ntopaz-image-0



Greetings, friends artists!

After several days without much rest, I was able to paint the drawing I published a few days ago, it is taking me a lot of time to paint my drawings but I am learning to use the Photoshop tool and this takes time.

I am happy with the final result although there were some things that gave me a lot of difficulty and in the end it was not as I wanted but little by little I will correct each one of my problems, I am starting with digital art so I have the right to make a mistake. 

Thank you for seeing my finished work dear friends, in a few hours it is Christmas Eve and I have to deal with many things that I do not know how to do, I hope to resolve before the night comes and try that my children can have a joy in these difficult Christmases.

Here you can see the process of my drawing

Good afternoon and I hope you liked my publication!

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.



Sort:  

Such an amazing artwork @yanes94 I love the color and the composition in your painting. And the angle of her body is perfect !



[nTopaz-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community.

We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Excuse me dear @livvu for not having answered before, I was fighting with my Internet as usual. :(

Thank you for always supporting my work, your words and support are always very appreciated by me so I will always be grateful to you. ;)

Hi
This is very nice.
I like your style.
❤️

Thank you @shortsegments.
I'm reviewing the messages and I realized this.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you!!! ;)

It is amazing this work friend! incredible colors! I wish you a Happy and beautiful Christmas <3 <3 <3

Thank you very much for your beautiful wishes dear @akarantain, I'm glad you liked my work.

Merry Christmas!!! ;)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you!!! ;)

I like what you did with the wings. They're my fave color and the glowing patterns really appeal to me. :D

Thank you very much dear @adamada, I am very excited that you have seen my work and that you liked it ... thanks for your support !!! ;)

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

Thank you very much @artzone.curators and @nmalove ;)

Beautiful colors!

Thank you very much!!! ;)

it's amazing , i love how you paint her hands , <3

Thank you very much @adelepazani, the truth is that the hands have always given me many problems but little by little I am overcoming that problem. :)

I'm very happy to see you in my publication and again thank you for your comment. ;)

I love the colors you applied @yanes94

Thanks @inu-jim I'm excited to know that you liked the colors, I had some problems with that but I think it turned out great! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33