Orc Warrior Girl.

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0Hello! here I am again, I have not had internet these days and it has been literally hell, I have missed some incredible things, I am reviewing everything to get up to date.🤗😊

Since I've been in Steemit it's been my art school
and I've met people who really inspire me to want to learn more every day for what they do and I just hope that one day when I grow up to be like them 😉. So I did a 3 in 1, a little bit of three great artists in my drawing.

Yesterday I made myself a challenge, first time! try to finish a drawing in two hours, but when the deadline was met it was something like 50%, that is, I failed 😱😭 the hours passed and they passed 😂😂.

One of the artists that led me to make this drawing was the beloved @adelair, she is a great artist and amazing person who has helped me with some doubts, tips that I have tried to use in this drawing, she is a genius and I appreciate a lot Your help, it was fun to do it because I learned some new things.

You can see the step by step here!
https://steemit.com/dtube/@yanes94/jl6g7y79

I hope you like what I have done.

Sort:  

Hah.. and this beauty seems to have own dark secrets...

[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

That's right, honey... like every woman hehehehe

Thank you very much for the support @axeman. ;)


[nTopaz Curator]

Guaaao te fajaste chama!!! 👏👏👏 eso! muy bueno @yanes94 💙🙌🎨



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

hehehehehe muchas gracias amor, te agradezco tu apoyo. ;)

This is a great painting @yanes94, you learn so fast and have improved a lot in such a short time

Thank you very much dear @livvu, I need to improve much more but I'm in that and nothing but focused on that. <3 <3 <3

I agree with @livvu 100%! This is a very impressive painting and shows your improvement and dedication. So many artists stay stagnant, but you keep studying and pushing yourself. You’re an inspiration!

Thanks @bryan-imhoff, we are so lucky to have talented artists like yourself here to build our community by learning from each other and providing support.

I like this. Well done!

This is Wonderful Art.. ! 😍

Thank you very much!!

The artwork is amazing and has a lot of work. You should not overstress yourself with deadlines use your natural rythm so you can enjoy it. We are doing for ourselves to feel happy and enjoy the process:)

You are right!
I thought if I put a goal I could try to shorten the hours because the time is not enough to finish the rest.
But I failed, I think I must first know PS well. I have faith that in time it is a little bit more agile in that and it can end faster without forcing me.
Thank you very much for the support!

It's my pleasure to be of help @yanes94 :)
I'm glad it helped you! And this artwork is so gorgeous! You did a very great job! so great improvement!

You are a great artist and your advice with very precious to me.
Thank you very much Adelair! I hope to improve more!

Que bella la amé 😍😍

Muchas gracias cariño, viste el vídeo? quería dejarlo completo para que vieras todo el proceso pero era un vídeo muy largo y tuve que reducirlo. :(

No lo he visto 😮 voy a verlo gracias cariño 😍

Vale!!! ojala te pueda servir en algo. ;)

esta muy bella tu orca, y hablando de tu vídeo cuanto tardaste en terminarlo realmente yo una vez hice uno en cual fue 11 horas de dibujo y lo resumí en 15 minutos
es solo curiosidad y muy buen dibujo Carmen

Tuve como 6 o 7 horas porque al final tarde demasiado en los ojos y en los detalles porque quise cambiarlos a los que siempre hago, quise publicar todo el proceso completo pero tuve tomar mi tijera para cortar y cortar parte del proceso porque había tardado mucho y cuando fui a editar me decía que eran unos 40 minutos y yo, ah? y a cortar de ha dicho.
Gracias cariño! no hay problema heheeh, que editor usas tu? porque yo tengo otro vídeo la de la chica pulpo ( no vuelvo a hacer tentáculos hehheh) que tarda como esas mismas horas y capaz muchas mas que el tuyo y no la he podido editar por lo mismo, entonces lo dejé allí.

Nice. Go on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87