Drawing of an Orc Warrior Girl 💞.

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello, here I am again and I want to share the video of my drawing that I did yesterday.

It's an orc girl that I drew for this video especially for #Dtube !!!.

My idea was to make this video in two hours, unfortunately, after two hours, my drawing was only 50% finished, so I had to spend more hours doing it and then I had to edit some parts so that my video does not last long.

I hope you liked what I learned and that the video jejejeje does not bore you. 😱😂

Everyone have a nice day! See you later 😍🤟 .


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

love this #awesomediycontent! keep going :)

Thank you very much @tibfox, little by little working to improve in my drawings and now in the edition of the videos, I thank you very much for the support. ;)


123.png

Thank you very much
for making the blockchain so interesting with your post!

You recently got curated by our service with the full voting power :)
This post was tagged by @tibfox as valuable DIY content on dtube!

We are here to motivate and thank you by sending this little gift.

Please don't hesitate to support this service.

Thank you @tibfox <3 <3 <3

You are welcome :) We are happy to make you smile!

Wow, you did an amazing job Carmen, i dont know why you say the editing is not good. I enjoyed every second of it and i envy your skills:) This is the most beautiful orc girl i ever saw, i would gladly let her bite me with her long teeth:):)

hahahahaha be careful baby that a bite with those teeth should hurt a lot, be careful because your wishes can come true. XD

Thank you very much dear George for always supporting. <3 <3 <3

What happens is that I think my videos are not very good and also editing sometimes complicates me a bit, but I work on improving. ;)

Hahaha, i will take my chances with her:) We always try to improve our artwork and skills, keep on creating so we will keep on enjoying:)

Well, then do not say I did not warn you hehehhe :).
You're right, I think time will tell, no?

Time will tell indeed, but i still take my chanches with her!hahaha

😂😂😉 ok!.

buen vídeo mi querida, es fascinante saber como es tu proceso de trabajo.
¡¡¡Y TRABAJA CON CAPAS!!! créeme te vas a facilitar la vida y mucho jeje

Thank you very much for watching my video.
That's a bit of what I do, because I'm having some problems editing and I have to cut some pieces to the main process, I hope I can fix it.
Oh yes layers, I always use them, but in this I do not know why I did not want to use them, I was a little brave maybe hehehe.

Amazing work!

Thanks @sweettais, I'm glad you liked it. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62