New portrait

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ByCarmenYanes - copia.jpg

Hello, hello, hello dear community... how are you all?

After a brief absence due to my Internet again... I can take advantage of the dawn to publish, I was working on many things this weekend "even in cleaning my house" but regarding my content for Steemit I made several sketches and then I chose the easiest to work to then share it with the community.

I had thought and "I apologize beforehand" in case it does not look as I wanted, to make an Asian girl... they are beautiful women and the drawings on them are great. In my case I have never done it but if I love to see the artists who make portraits with these beautiful girls in traditional costumes, so I wanted to try it. XD

I leave you a mini step by step with some images of my work I would love to know your opinion regarding my first attempt.

thtte-yanes.png

I made the sketch of this idea on the PC, the truth is that it took me some time to do it, since I wanted to make a decent sketch and work from there.

1.jpg

I chose my colors and placed a little bit of foundation to the drawing, the eyes were what took me the most because at first it looked like indifferent and not that I wanted it to stay that way lol. In my opinion I think in the end I managed to make her not look like this.

3.jpg

In this step things were taking a little shape [minus the look], I made the skin with a brush of the default PS, for the suit I used a brush that I made, if I'm not bad, those suits look like silk.

4.jpg

FINAL RESULT


For the end most of the details remained, just touch up the skin color, I did the hair and other things. The atmosphere was very censillo to be cincera [I could do better, I know], I made it very warm, but in the end I added some adjustments so that the drawing did not look so warm.

ByCarmenYanes - copia.jpg


thtte-yanes.png

MATERIALS USED:

Laptop
Photoshop
Bamboo Tablet

thtte-yanes.png

Grateful to all of you for seeing and supporting my new work, I would be very happy if you leave me in the comments your opinions and criticisms regarding this style or my work. His criticisms help me to grow and encourage me to work harder to improve my art.

thtte-yanes.png

See you soon dear community, thank you for viewing and supporting my publications. 😜

ByCarmenYanes.gif

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Este retrato es todo un híbrido de realismo y ilustración, me gusta mucho los colores son muy característicos de los elementos de la cultura asiática, por su vestuario y ornamentas debe ser una princesa china, me encanta el como lograste la textura de la tela de seda, realmente se ve que es una prenda hecha de esta fina tela, esta perfectamente hecha, pero creo que no debiste aplicar tanta luz en su rostro el fuente de luz esta en su espalda osea es en contra luz con relación al personaje.

OHHHHHHH! estoes muy tarde, lo siento! El internet no quiere servi para una miercoles!... Pero es mejor tarde que nunca, no?...

Te soy muy sincera al decirte que no se como logro ese efecto de la seda. Es algo loco, de verdad! siempre pinto y pinto y pinto y cuando me doy cuenta se ve así pero no era lo que buscaba lol. Es un caso de esos donde las cosas salen sin darse cuenta eehehehe, la primera vez fue con el sombrerero loco y tampoco supe como lo hice hehehe. Bueno el caso es que quedó, no? Ohhh Sii, queria que pareciera un princesa y ese, bueno, no ese porque ese lo inventé, pero si ese estilo de detalles lo suelen usar... Oh se me olvidaba, hice unos pinceles para la tela. Muchas cosas que contar.

Hmmmm ya entendí lo que me quisiste decir con el contra luz, aunque no coloque mucho brillo, debería haber quedado un poco mas oscura, no? Lo tendré en cuanta....

How vivid ~ Realistic image looks alive ~ So astonishing ~


[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you very much!!! I'm glad you liked it. <3 <3 <3

Que hermosura!!! <3 Excelente arte @yanes94
Abrazote!!!

Gracias cariño... abrazo recibido y devuelto con el doble de amor... lo malo que con el Internet de Venezuela capaz te llegue dentro de 20 años. XD

Increible señorita, esos diseños que has hecho parecieran estilo asciatico. Me gusta, me gusta, espero tambien mejorar en cuando a la hora de hacer diseños. n.n

Bueno amor, tu eres un experto en el tema Asiático así que si te gusto quiere decir que no estoy tan mal hehehehe

Gracias. ;)

Great photos

Thank you.

That's a very beautiful portrait. Every part is just so beautiful.

Thank you, thank you and thank you very much... it makes me very happy to know that my work got a lot of support from you. ;)

3.png ¡Excelente publicación! 3.png

Gracias por seguir haciendo contenido de calidad en STEEM

ezgif.com-gif-maker (1).gif
Cryptolocal.Exchange

Muy feliz de saber que les gusto mi trabajo... muchas gracias!!! ;)

Awesome! You are a real talent!

Thanks @mariya-lorenz, your words flatter me. ;)

I am intimidated to start mine. Wonderful creation. This must be a princess from Wonderland.

Posted using Partiko Android

If you do, tag me to see it. ;)

I think she has a princess air, so yes, she's right.

Thank you for watching and supporting my art. <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71