My first illustration NEKO

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0



Happy weekend dear friends and artists!!!

A friend told me that if I wanted to enter the world of commissions I would have to learn to draw the styles that the public buys the most, he told me about several that the truth did not know and for today I decided to make a drawing about NEKO.

After doing a bit of research, I began to make my sketch as a way of learning and this is what came out. If you know all these styles, you could give me advice on this drawing to improve.

Here you can see the process of my drawing

Greetings to all and many thanks for supporting me in my work, always grateful to everyone!

Good afternoon!!!

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.



Sort:  

Sexy girl! Her eyes are beautiful!

[nTOPAZ-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thanks dear Teresa!

Wow NEKO is too hot to handle @yanes94 Her eyes, her mouth, her curves are amazing. The color is so sweet !


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you very much dear @livvu for your kind words and nice reviews.

It's something new for me all these themes or styles but I must learn about them, well, that's what my friend says. XD

sweet ! i love how you paint the skin ,
it reminded of a picture i took week ago with the fox theme :D

Oh yeah Adele, I think it looks like a fox although my intention was to make a kitty!

Wow @yanes94, cada vez nos dejas más impresionadas. De verdad que se nota el desarrollo que tu técnica ha tenido desde la primera vez que te vimos por aquí. Nos encanta la pose, el tema de una gatita y sobre todo el volumen que le diste a la cola (No creas que es cualquier cosa, lograr eso es muy díficil).

Nos tienes aquí como admiradoras de tu arte, gracias por compartir esto ❤

I like that you liked it!
something new for my hihihi, it was an experiment done in the basement of my laboratory, hihihi
I really like that style of Neko girls.
Maybe I'll do some more.
It's also a pleasure for me to meet you two

Wow @yanes94 that is an amazing piece of work you did. As you said you like to draw. just checking out all your works on your steemit/ Really good work, the details are amazing . I think you should do videos of the whole process. and publish to Dtube, it will be an amazing experience. thanks for the presentation.

Thank you very much dear @worldtraveller32 for harassing me hahahahaha

I plan to do what you tell me and publish by Dtube but I do not start editing my videos for fear of not knowing how to do it or that it takes me a long time and not publish, I must make several drawings a week because of the crisis in my country, to the final I decide better to draw a picture and postpone the video.

no worries it will be amazing once you learn

Muy sexy tu gata! y por lo tupida que esta su cola asumo que es una gata angora jeje

Hehehehehe muchas gracias querido! hmmm no se que raza sea.

Increible diseño jejeje me encanta lo sexy de la caricatura.

Thank you, potatis! It's just a little! I think it can be accepted heeheh

Congratulations @yanes94! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I think she is very beautiful and sexy because you had yourself as a model @yanes94:) Amazing artwork, i love the style:)

hehehehehe thank you honey for your compliments, I am almost always the model of my drawings. XD

Ohhh, now I know the secret behind all these beautiful characters 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

But shhhhhh, do not tell anyone. XD

None will know, i ll take the secret to my grave,lol!

It's okay! I'm glad, because I know nobody will know.
🤭🤭 shhhhhhh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56