You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first illustration NEKO

in #ntopaz6 years ago

Wow @yanes94 that is an amazing piece of work you did. As you said you like to draw. just checking out all your works on your steemit/ Really good work, the details are amazing . I think you should do videos of the whole process. and publish to Dtube, it will be an amazing experience. thanks for the presentation.

Sort:  

Thank you very much dear @worldtraveller32 for harassing me hahahahaha

I plan to do what you tell me and publish by Dtube but I do not start editing my videos for fear of not knowing how to do it or that it takes me a long time and not publish, I must make several drawings a week because of the crisis in my country, to the final I decide better to draw a picture and postpone the video.

no worries it will be amazing once you learn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43