You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voyage

in #ntopaz5 years ago

You are welcome! it's great! I really enjoy this topic!

The truth is that it is a subject that I am investigating a lot lately. The conceptArt is so important at the moment for the whole film and games industry.
If I ever get to do this kind of art, OMG will be very happy!
I have done several attempts lately I tried with some spots and characters but I was a bit dejected and I left it aside.

Greetings Jere!

Sort:  

Yes concept art is incredibly interesting, fun and changing rapidly! Looking forward to seeing more concept art from you!

Yes, but I can not create concept art like you, I would love it but I still need to learn a lot, your works if I would like to see them more often and inspire me. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01