You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Water games - watercolor on paper

in #ntopaz4 years ago

I love your loose indication of things in a few strokes and colors! I have begun painting last year (dabbling in gouache, watercolor, watercolor pencil) an struggle with the details, meaning I get hung up on them :-( I guess that's the price of a lifetime spent as an engineer.

I'll be following you from now on and I'll try to learn how to be loose from you. (Perhaps you'll find the time to look at my doings.) All the best - Folker

Sort:  

Thanks Folker I am very pleased to meet you, I have been painting for 50 years and I teach art in Italian schools. I am happy when I find people who paint with watercolors, I took a look at your works, an orientation advice, hepatients from the drawing so as to be more creative and faster with colors.

A hug to you and the wolves that are animals that I love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94