My favorite flower: "Orchid"

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Orchid


ntopaz-image-0


This beautiful purple orchid was grown in my home, it is my favorite because it is the national symbol of my country Venezuela.

Camera lumix panasonic

@wendyth16

Sort:  

Wow qué hermosa, totalmente exótica. Es genial que la hayas cultivado en tu casa, es emocionante que puedas apreciarla cada día porque no es usual verlas.

Aprovecho para invitarte al concurso de curación de talentos, en el cual nTopaz nos invita a presentar el trabajo de otro artista. Aquí puedes chequear las pautas.

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

thanks a lot

I was uploading my weekend post and spotted this beautiful Orchid and had to open your post to take a peek. Such fantastic colors. And, a wonderful reminder of Venezuela!

hello my friend @r2cornell, i glad you like it...!
orchid s are so nice and delicate, greetings

hermosisimas mis flores venezolanas.

gracias asi e smi bella

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79