You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another 3D + 2D Timelapse / Tutorial for you

in #ntopaz5 years ago

First of all: use tags like: #life, #writing #story #thoughts as well. You can also consider the tag #thoughtfuldailypost (short #tdp).

The girl... I like her bikini but I think she is more bones and skin as sexy 🤔 somehow she reminds me of the new roommates of my former roommate in hospital 🙁

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I never claimed she was sexy... In fact, I kind of think the face looks slightly man'ish.... I'm not thrilled about it- but... I need to sleep eventually (and was trying to post before midnight-- trying to get my @steemitboard award for posting every day)... and the post wasn't about how to make something sexy (I can definitely write a few books on that) - rather, the workflow from 3D -> 2D -> finished image. That was the objective, and the objective (I think / hope) was hit. I'll definitely work on making them sexier... that is an end goal -- It requires less luck, with each time I practice, and get more skill.

I really appreciate the tags- I'm going to go back and add them to many of my posts, since most do have writing / story (damn do I value story!--- but that's a whole other story). And... I appreciate you.

You used the tag #sexy I assumed you did that for a reason.
Well, you know you can change the posts as long they are not 7 days old.

Btw do you know about steem forever?
See steem-bounty.com or my post at @wakeupkitty.pal. If you add the link of your post you can earn.upvotes forever.

You arewelcome. One day you will be big here!
I appteciate you too.
Happy day 💕

P.s. I never take a look at those @steemitboard awards I do not thonk it's worth my time. Same with all tjese other svedules.
I just post, try to read as much as possible, comment, answer and that is it. After a chat withy former neighbour at the redfishe league I found out too that I do not care if I will be a dolphin or whale one day as long as I can.post. Just my boice/upvote being a bit more worth would be great.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67103.13
ETH 2617.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69