You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CR] There’s something wrong with Henrietta

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Always nice to see your drawing comes together, foxi :) This portrait brings so much narrative just by the small details you put in the character design ! The eye, of course, but then also, the hair style, and the earrings... Who is she? What period does she live in? Is she wealthy? Is she cursed?

I definitely look forward to seeing the next step with your inking :D :D :D

Sort:  

I’m so excited that you’re loving this image! I’ve been trying to come up with a story for her but I wonder if I should use her for a foxtale. Hmmm.. we’ll see! I’m still working on inking her and hopefully I’ll finish her up soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28