You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brave Merida

in #ntopaz6 years ago

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW

Now now now THIS would be what I would call Van Gogh look like impressionist strokes !!!! So beautiful !

And I can see from Vesna's and thilah's comments that you got the style down pat !!! AMAZING <3 I love it !!!

Van Gogh is one of my most favourite painters ever <3 Impressionism is my jam * ___ *

Really lovely work ! Specially that starry sky ! It is absolutely wonderful to my eyes * ___ *

Love this in chibi sketchy and I am super stoked that you coloured it cuz it looks so magical now !!!


[nTopaz Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE
Sort:  

Hehehe I think people certainly think of the Starry Sky when they look at this painting, even though in this case they're will-o-wisp that show her the path to her destiny xD.
                           
Obviously it's an honour to be able to evoke Van Gogh in my art, I am very grateful, so I am glad to receive all the praises.      
                           
Thank you spider <3.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64