You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Final Fantasy IX – Quina

in #ntopaz5 years ago

AAAH I love this character so much! When I was playing the game, every time I could use her, I would because she is so much fun ! I found it super adorable that her weapons are giant fork and spoon and that she was always hungry and wanted to eat everything ever XD I was like YES! Finally someone who actually eats what they kill ! XD HAHAHAHAH~

She was great and very fun <3 And I think your drawing really captured her! The perspective and pose are wonderful ! Quina looks like she's jumping with great eagerness to a delicious nom!!!!

Beautiful foreshortening also and the detailing and inking are very lovely <3 I love that you included a frog XD That's her favourite noms :D :D :D

Wonderful piece, @scrawly ! Your FF9 piccars have been such a delight to follow * ___ *

Sort:  

Ahhh, so I'm not the only one who thought that Quina is a girl :D!
                           
I included the frog as a last thing, I think the picture wasn't complete without it xD.        
                           
Thank you spider ^_^.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71