Sort:  

Thank you very much @veryspider I'm glad you liked it .. !!
I started to take the pictures diagonally, I suppose because of the light, I take the pictures through my phone and it does not have much quality so I have to play with the lights and shadows to make it look much better ..

In fact if I take them straight but I always choose the diagonal xD

I dont think lighting matters, diagonal or not. Also, this sounds like lies :(

If you are still sourcing your arts through other people's works, just cite your sources.

Otherwise, persistently taking your photos diagonally looks like you are trying to prevent reverse image searches. But people can 'straighten' up the slanting images and one day in the future, in the age of the internet, someone will come across something and the truth will always come out.

I had not even thought of something like what you just said but, I understand what you say, I just added a straight photograph, and thanks to your recommendation I will now take the pictures straight to avoid misunderstandings :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67