You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mural painting for Crossfit club

in #ntopaz5 years ago

That's impressive, Jeremy ! I love it :D What a gorgeous mural and one that will, no doubt, motivate the customers that frequent the space :D

I can appreciate the amount of work you'd have done to have gotten this done in just over a week! At that size! Amazing :D :D :D

Hows the moving??? All settled now? Or still in the process?

Sort:  

Thank you! I was putting in a few 12 hour days which helped.

Still in the process of finding a new place, I will be leaving here within a week to stay in Hervey bay while I work on a mural close by and then should hopefully find somewhere more permanent after that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25