You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sons of Anarchy Painting

in #ntopaz5 years ago

WOW !!! Jeremy !!! You're always amazing with these art pieces * ___ * I love this so much <3 <3 <3 Each character seems to be captured in their likeness and such a beautiful composition, each character forming an awesome framing device around the central logo !

Absolutely stunning * ___ *

.... I kinda want to see this series now :O Is it good? Do you know or is it just a commission work?

Does it even air in Australian tv? Probably SBS?

...

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH

i love it, jerrrr <3

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the kind words! Honestly I have never seen the series! I don't watch much TV these days but from what I heard it is a very good, popular show, I'm not sure if it broadcasts on Australian networks but it is definitely on netflix, beware though it can be pretty gruesome.

hahahah yeah, im the same, i dont even have time for tv these days, besides all the local channels are kinda..... eh

but i'll look it up on netflix when i have the chance, I think cuz i kinda like gruesome things :D

this week is going to be hot in Melbourne aaaaa

probably last breath of summer :D

Yeah totally with you there on that.

Heat sucks, I was hoping the cyclone would bring more rain but at least the weather has cooled down!

Today's kinda mild, but they said the rest of the week will be in the mid-30s, and that we should prepare for some uncomfortable nights.... but I hope you're keeping cool. I find my energy drains faster in the warmer months, so I can't art / focus very well....

Yep! My new place heats up like a sauna in the summer, get used to it after a while but It is much harder to get work done when you're sweating at the desk! Life hack; spray bottle doubles as an art tool and cool off method lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44