You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building castles - watercolor /// Costruendo castelli - acquarello

in #ntopaz5 years ago

The news on the Amazon forest burning has made me very depressed too, Armando! And they do it INTENTIONALLY! What madmen! Humans are very terrible, we take and take and take and take from the world, at a cost that is TOO HIGH to pay!

I worry about the future, yes. I worry that the planet will be a hostile place for future generations. And that so much beauty will be annihilated by the greed of humans!

Can only send you my hugs from the other side of the world, and though useless, I would like to let you know that you are not alone in your desperation! Your cries and your despair are echoed!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42