You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meeting in the square - watercolor - [video] Incontro in piazza - acquarello

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Beautiful performance, and suffused with the beauty of summer, and sensuality <3 I love the atmosphere you captured with this post, Armando :) The painting is gorgeous and feels as if I could walk into it to sit on one of the tables, watching the heart beat of the people of the town as they breathe and live in the beautiful mediterranean summer days...

I love the photos too, that one with the natural framing of the city's alleys and houses that forms a window that overlooks the sea.... Aaahh... What a wondrous place <3

Can't quite play the song since I'm at work and video links are blocked, but I will return later to hear your friend's singing, for sure :)

Beautiful post !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69