You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Water Druid || Digital Illustration

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ooooowwohhhhh! you did it! you honoured the elf 🧝‍♂️ pact * __ * !!! yaaaaaaaay~

mel’s water druid is so beautiful and...... classy * __ * she seems as if she’s a little distracted by something to the side of the lake and she looks a little wandering in her thoughts as if she just remembered something in her mind... very nice, mel!

hahahah wow, you’re so wonderfully perfectionist XD i love that you sketched out the idea a few times before you arrived at this one.... (and you’re still not quite happy with this one XD!) (love your dedication, my fellow elf afficionado 😆)

really liking the composition, too! i think it’d look gorgeous in full colours but it is already very lovely even in monochrome :)

i love her long, wavy hair and her body language ❤️... a delight to the eyes, for sure :D!

...

..........

now, make more!!!! XD

demanding spider is demanding

Sort:  

Thank you! haha. You give me such a confidence boost. Yes I suppose I am painfully a perfectionist xD I've rendered one piece after another, nothing really stood out to me until this particular sketch. Seems rather inspired by your legolas in the moonlight I might say xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75