Spider Coccoon

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

Gorgeous!!! 💙💙💙
I really like this series of sea themed damsels
Congrats spoody! 🎉🎉🎉 🎨
Here a Star for you ⭐️



[nTopaz-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord Channel:Clicking Here

Thank you, melo ! You are very kind <3 <3 <3

eats star

YUMMY~

🎉 Congratulations @veryspider! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.
image

I love the artwork that makes me imagine a story. You shared it to us. So beautiful princess! As always great composition! Thank you my dear granddaughter!! :D
Daisuki yo~ :)

I agree. Beautiful! I wonder what the princess is thinking of...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much :) Maybe she's just thinking what to have for lunch.... hahaha~

Haha very good! Draw the humour in the piece itself :) Or if you think of a drawing challenge that mixes a delicate ambiance and humour (for example an extraordinary situation with an ordinary meaning), I will do it with you <3

Posted using Partiko Android

Jiichan, arigatou~ Itsumo yasashii na jiichan * ___ *

Wowwww. This piece is awesome. She would make a good princess.

Excellent the artwork .

Congratulations @veryspider! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 55000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Love that classy pose, fully expect her to be presiding over something or other going on XD Also as I was watching the timelapse I know you did it all with the same brush but I swear you have a fish brush XD

You and @scrawly should start making mangas optionally together XP

a fish brush would be handy.... those damn fishies are really annoying to draw one by one :3

thank you, ryry <3 <3

mangas are too much hard worrrrrrrrrrkkkkkkkk

im a lazy spoderrrrrrrrrr

I'm really in love with your underwater princesses! This one is dreamy.

I've heard that sometimes you can 'pee' on a jelly fish sting so must be the same as having vinegar.

thank you, donna ! i am happy :D :D :D

oooh, really! i haven't heard such a thing but i guess that's handy to know just in case!!! :D

I didn't follow your series as I was busy with some other stuff so I'm glad that you showed the whole collection in this post. I do like the last one too. It's looks like she would be the queen of the others :)

Good night, spider :)

Thank you, delis <3 I'm glad to hear that you like the last one also :D :D :D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Ooooh I like this one a lot :D. It feels that the audience is looking up at her, and the pov makes the picture more dramatic and interesting. I also like her jellyfish hat and all its tendrils though I bet it must be annoying for her if they cover her line of sight XD. The background is great too, I've been admiring how you draw the underwater life and I think you draw them so well :D.
                     
Great collection of princesses, spideroo! Though my favourite is still the jrpg boys mwahahaha <3.

Thank you, @scrawly :D I think it must get annoying too, but I kinda like how it reminds me of those old samurai straw hat, with the curtain??? XD;;;; And you can part the curtain to look through... you know the ones i mean??? :D???

I'm glad you likey ! And yesh, those boys were popular also :D They take longer to do, though.... cuz of the armour design and poses, but I would like to do more of them also, in the future :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71