Spider Coccoon

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

ǝɹǝɥ sɐʍ ɹoʇɐɹnƆ pɐW ǝɥ┴

Hello, thank you for visiting !

whaaaaaat beer isn't very glamorous? I am still feeling very glamorous XD
I really like your shading here, it looks like a drawing for fashion ^^

i love beer too :D :D :D

.... and scotch whiskeys :D :D :D

thank you so much for kind comments :D

You're welcome xD
Uhhh whiskyyyyy now I have to grab me a glas of talisker well maybe a bit later today because it's 2pm haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Wonderful. I love playing with fabric in drawing and painting. Great job.

Thanks very much, Donna :D

Your drawing cane out wounderfully. She definitely deserved the bubbly. Beer is what I’m after in about an hour or so. I need it after this week. I never did think you needed much practice drawing clothing. Your pretty good at it! The Shaw is definitely catching the light.

I love beer myself, I mean I wont say no to champagne but cold beer in summer days are absolutely wonderful :D

Has it been a rough week for you? :( I hope beer will cheer you up a bit :D

wonderful piece, but I think beer is glamourous :D

I wont disagree ! I love beers myself :D Thank you~

Lovely execution @veryspider.
She is very beautiful and elegant.

Thanks very much, @lady-idra :D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Bubblies :D :D

Anyways, this sketch/drawing is impressive - from the hand work, to her over all pose, her smirk to the translucent table. Wowzers, feels like modern/80s/90s club she's in and she's seeing a good spectacle on stage. Hue, the fabric does feel believable and compliments the modern æsthetic going around her, especially with how her hair is. Feels like you're just sketching/drawing real people~

Upvot'd-n-resteem'd.
Hexin'.gif

Thanks very much :D :D :D

Thank you, @veryspider! ^__^

No, no. Thank you, sir Pirate ! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53